Happy impending Holidays!

Well, December has certainly shaped up to be a productive month; and I’m only halfway through with it! I have a few new gigs and quite a few recording sessions booked up. I have not had much time to write lately, but I plan to carve out more time for that next week. In the meantime, family, friends and holiday cheer are taking up most of my time. I hope you have an absolutely joyous holiday season! Stay tuned, there’s a lot more TOM HITT coming your way in 2010!

New gig dates are posted here – click here and find out where I’ll be! I’d love to see you and sing for ya! Thanks!

~Tom~

Leave a Reply

