Come on baby, drive south…

I’m heading south to Edinboro again today to see Frank Marzano play. Then just a bit further south to Meadville for a bluegrass festival. Hoping to find some players that can help me out in the studio for my latest music.

Folks here in the Erie area are really in the midst of the winter, but my thoughts are already aimed at springtime. I hope to help organize some house concerts and get involved with more musical festivals. Other than that, writing and performing. That’s all for now! ~TH~

Leave a Reply

