Oh, the drama!!

Well, this has been one busy week! I’m running sound for the upcoming High School presentation of ‘Les Miserable’, and that alone has all three family members scrambling. The show opens tonight and runs through Saturday.

Two upcoming performances for me this Sunday; I’ll be at PI coffeehouse at 1:30PM, then I think I’ll scoot down to the Creekside for open mic.

I’ll be upgrading my live sound system soon. I’m picking up a Bose L1 compact system. I have really enjoyed working through them before, so I bit the bullet and purchased one.

I’ll be spending the next two days practicing and looking for new venues to play…

Everyone be good! Come out and see me sometime, and introduce yourself… Thanks!

~Tom Hitt~
http://tomhitt.com

Leave a Reply

