January please, and wrap that TO GO!

edgy smiley

Wow – I don’t know about you but MY January is flyng by!  I’ve been busy in the studio rehearsing and recording.  also getting new songs written- AND preparing my gig bookings for the spring!I’m getting great responses on my newest songs, check back soon for more news on the recordings.  I also have a radio interview coming up in a month, you’ll hear more about that as the date gets closer.

If you’re like me and you have many things rattling in your head, sign up for my email newsletter so you don’t miss any news.  I send out 1-2 emails per month, and it’s easy to unsubscribe anytime if you need to- Thanks!  ~TH~

Leave a Reply

