Insomniac viewing- 44 minutes worth watching

Greetings from the couch!

I’m being thoughtful (I think) and not making too much noise (I hope) as I creep around the house in my non-sleeping predicament.  For this morning’s entertainment I bring you- The Amateur Gourmet!

I’ve been following Adam Roberts‘ blog for a few months now and though I haven’t read his most recent book “Secrets Of The Best Chefs” (it is on my Amazon wishlist though, hint hint), I must guide you to an engaging video he has posted.  It’s Adam addressing a small group at a book signing and he goes over ten things that he learned while writing the book.  It’s great to hear him speak about the experience and you owe it to yourself to take the 44 minutes to view the video.  Let me know what you think of it, thanks!  ~Tom~

Leave a Reply

